St. Joseph Church 767 Prospect St. Maplewood NJ
Serving Learning Hearing Community Worship
 
  church staff liturgical ministries ministries stewardship


Rev. Eustace Edomobi, D.Min.

Pastor
eedomobi@stjosephmaplewood.org

Rev. JM Manolo A. Punzalan, STL
Parochial Vicar
mpunzalan@stjosephmaplewood.org

In Residence
Rev. Thomas A. Dente

Permanent Deacon
Deacon John Florio

Leslie Frost
Director of Music
lfrost@stjosephmaplewood.org

Darlene Wade
Coordinator of Religious Education
dwade@stjosephmaplewood.org


Faith Formation Office Secretary
Paula Chmiel
faith@stjosephmaplewood.org
pchmiel@stjosephmaplewood.org

Maureen Tauriello
Parish Secretary
mtauriello@stjosephmaplewood.org

Questions/Information?
info@stjosephmaplewood.org

Trustees
Jean Baranello
Ronald Murphy

 

 

Website Created by Shawn Murphy

")); );